Mayor/Board of Aldermen

Mayor
Mike Travaglini
5200 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-647-5795
mayortravaglini@cityofshrewsbury.com

Aldermen Ward I

John Odenwald
7700 Weil Avenue
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-456-8847 
jodenwald@cityofshrewsbury.com

Keith Peters
7809 Kenridge Lane
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-962-3776
kpeters@cityofshrewsbury.com

Aldermen Ward II

Greg Lauter (Board President)
5009 DeVille
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-781-0357
glauter@cityofshrewsbury.com

Elisa Reeves
7272 Murdoch Avenue
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-482-2289 
ereeves@cityofshrewsbury.com

Aldermen Ward III

Bette Welch
5344 N Kenrick Parke Dr.
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-374-6454
bwelch@cityofshrewsbury.com

Michael Schmelzle
7827 Somerworth Court
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-968-8475
mschmelzle@cityofshrewsbury.com

The Board of Aldermen regular meetings occur on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Aldermanic Chambers of the City Center. Work Sessions are typically held on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Aldermanic Conference Room.  All meetings are open to the public and noticed on the City Website and at the City Center.